WINTER 2018

Stephanie Rockwood
MAX. Arts. Athletics. Wellness (location map)
Sunday, 12:30 PM
14/01/18 - 18/03/18 (10 weeks)

Music Together® pioneered the concept of mixed age classes in 1987 and has enjoyed great success with this family-type model. Children of any age under five may attend the same class together. Younger children learn by observing older children and older children thrive on being leaders. Parents, grandparents or caregivers can bring siblings to the same class (no need to find a babysitter!) Everyone has so much fun, it's easy to forget how much learning is happening. Siblings under 8 months attend free!

Click here to learn about the benefits of mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
14/01/18    12:30 PM Sunday 14/01/18 12:30 PM
21/01/18    12:30 PM Sunday 21/01/18 12:30 PM
28/01/18    12:30 PM Sunday 28/01/18 12:30 PM
04/02/18    12:30 PM Sunday 04/02/18 12:30 PM
11/02/18    12:30 PM Sunday 11/02/18 12:30 PM
18/02/18    12:30 PM Sunday 18/02/18 12:30 PM
25/02/18    12:30 PM Sunday 25/02/18 12:30 PM
04/03/18    12:30 PM Sunday 04/03/18 12:30 PM
11/03/18    12:30 PM Sunday 11/03/18 12:30 PM
18/03/18    12:30 PM Sunday 18/03/18 12:30 PM
 
 
Music Together Class Guidelines for Enrolled Families
 
Congratulations! You have made the wonderful choice to introduce your child to the amazing and magical world of music! You can get the most out of this music experience by establishing a few habits: