W 2019

Claire Rouleau
MAX. Arts. Athletics. Wellness (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
31/01/19 - 04/04/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® pioneered the concept of mixed age classes in 1987 and has enjoyed great success with this family-type model. Children of any age under five may attend the same class together. Younger children learn by observing older children and older children thrive on being leaders. Parents, grandparents or caregivers can bring siblings to the same class (no need to find a babysitter!) Everyone has so much fun, it's easy to forget how much learning is happening. Siblings under 8 months attend free!

Click here to learn about the benefits of mixed-age classes.

Upcoming Meetings
31/01/19    10:30 AM Thursday 31/01/19 10:30 AM
07/02/19    10:30 AM Thursday 07/02/19 10:30 AM
14/02/19    10:30 AM Thursday 14/02/19 10:30 AM
21/02/19    10:30 AM Thursday 21/02/19 10:30 AM
28/02/19    10:30 AM Thursday 28/02/19 10:30 AM
07/03/19    10:30 AM Thursday 07/03/19 10:30 AM
14/03/19    10:30 AM Thursday 14/03/19 10:30 AM
21/03/19    10:30 AM Thursday 21/03/19 10:30 AM
28/03/19    10:30 AM Thursday 28/03/19 10:30 AM
04/04/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/04/19 10:30 AM
 
 
Music Together Class Guidelines for Enrolled Families
 
Congratulations! You have made the wonderful choice to introduce your child to the amazing and magical world of music! You can get the most out of this music experience by establishing a few habits: